US Reference

1) Roger & Diana Harris Wheatridge CO 80033 303-888-2280(C) 303-420-5853 (H) rharris@msstech.com 2) Mark & Wendy Finnegan Rock Springs, WY, 82901 605-690-3061 (Mark) 605-695-3276 (Wendy) 3) Brad Rodenberg Colorado Springs, CO 80921 303-378-6238 (W) 877-494-8067 (H) brad.rodenberg@trscorp.us 4) Travis & Charlotte Boone Colorado Springs, CO 80921 719-510-2102 (H) 719-243-2725 (W) tbcolo@gmail.com 5) Bryan & Kristen Villas Dripping Spring, Texas 78620 512-844-6338 512-450-3054 bryanjvillas@gmail.com kristenvillas@gmail.com 6) Mark & Carolyn Soetenga Dammeron Valley, Utah 84783 360-239-1246 253-606-4302 msoetenga@potelco.net soetenga@comcast.net 7) Chris Jones New Orleans, LA 70112 352-222-0144 cljones2010@gmail.com 8) Jerry & Jerry (Jnr) Withers Cheyenne, WY 82009 307-214-2605 (Jerry Snr) 307-286-6782 Jerry Jnr) jersuewithers@aol.com (Snr) jwithers@uwyo.edu (Jnr) 9) Steve & Kim Castaneda Cheyenne, WY 82009 307-286-6622 (Steve) 307-630-8661 (Kim) kim935@gmail.com 10) Charles & Katie Gentry Big Timber, MT, 59011 406-223-5453 hhccmt@gmail.com 11) Marilyn Goodlow-Behrend Wyalusing, PA, 18856-8820 570-744-2388 Toto757@icloud.com 12) Mike & Beth Wojton Annapolis, Maryland, 21401 443-223-4298 410-980-6312 (H) bwojt@menv.com 13) Scott & Leslie Howard South Dayton, NY 14138 716-969-6330 (Scott) 716-679-6081 (Leslie) lahoward1@hotmail.com 14) Matt Meyers & Karen Reynolds Dayton, NY 14138 716-665-8657 southdayton11@yahoo.com karenann80@gmail.com 15) Hans & Lynn Hodell New Braunfels, TX 78130 830-625-4740 (H) 830-606-6215 (W) hans.hodell@hodellwc.com 16) Bill & Mary Joyce Bethlehem, CT 06751 207-266-6326 (Bill) 203-586-6216 (Mary) bjoyce@amendolas.com 17) John Ebenreiter Media, PA 19063 610-558-4913 (H) john.ebenreiter@gmail.com

Address

  • PO Box 22929
    Windhoek, Namibia

Contact

Find Us

GPS Coordinates:
22’58’54” South 16’24’3677”East